• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Google Wave and Media Center

I just got my Google Wave invitation yesterday.  If you do not know what Google Wave is then watch this video:

Now that I have a Google Wave account what’s next?  Well I am going to be starting some public waves on Media Center.  Each wave will be dedicated to a particular topic so that everyone who reads that blog and has a Google Wave account can participate.  The first topic will be around Digital Cable tuners and SDV.  I’ll try and put a little structure around it but not too much.

If you have a Google Wave account post a comment letting me know if you want to participate.  If you do not have a Google Wave account I have 5 invites that I will be giving out.  Post a comment and let me know if you want it.

12 Responses

  1. Would love to get wave account. I should be getting my SDV adapter either today or tomorrow so I would love to be able to participate.

  2. Post your email address if you want an invite.

  3. I'd love a Wave invite for media center discussions. Thanks!

    jayfluegel@hotmail.com

  4. I would love an invite as well…

    utah300zx@hotmail.com

  5. I'm a big fan of your site and would enjoy a Google Wave invitation to participate in your newest venture. Many thanks.

    acapnotic1@gmail.com

  6. I would like an invite as well. Your blog has helped me set up my own Media Center centric home.

    Thanks

    lallred5@yahoo.com

  7. I can use a Wave invite too. I think the media center wave is a great idea.

    nogoodpurpose
    @
    gmail.com

  8. I have a wave account, but haven't had time to mess with it. This will be a great way to get started with it!

    Dana

  9. If you have or get additional invites, can you please send me one as well. My e-mail address is npradeepkumar@gmail.com

  10. nice idea! I will use the replay feature when I join in, to get the flow.. like the wave!!

  11. I've got the invitation of Google Wave on November 25. Yay.. finally 😀

  12. It was rather interesting for me to read that post. Thanx for it. I like such topics and everything that is connected to this matter. I definitely want to read a bit more on that blog soon.AlexCell phone blocker

Leave a Reply

