• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Time Warner moved quickly

Time Warner Inc.

Image via Wikipedia

Not even five minutes after I made my last post I had an email from the Time Warner Customer Service rep that helped me on the phone.  She sent me an email informing me that they did not have a record of my previous request for an adapter so a new one was placed for me and I should have it by Monday.  Wow!  That was quick.  Now hopefully the order is for two and not just one.

UPDATE: I got a call from a Time Warner associate that works with Cable Card named David.  He was extremely helpful and the first person at Time Warner that actually seemed knowledgeable about Cable Card/SDV/Media Center.  David assured me that I should have my tuning adapters by Monday at the latest.

Look to hear more from David on the blog.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

