• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Off to CEDIA

CEDIA Expo - Crestron's massive stand

Image by marcus_jb1973 via Flickr

I am off to CEDIA tomorrow.  I will be arriving in Atlanta just in time for the Microsoft Media Center Press Event.  I am hoping to do some live blogging from the event but if not I will have impressions and news tomorrow night.

If you have questions that you want asked (and hopefully answered) let me know by posting a comment.  I have the luxury of having an audience size that allows me to ask every question that is passed to me so start filling up the comments.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses

  1. I am interested to know if there are more extenders coming out

  2. As an all extenders user I really want an answer to this too. I'll do my best to get an answer.

Leave a Reply

