• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Back from vacation…

Well I am back from vacation and getting back to the blog in a big way.

A lot of my time lately has been consumed by my “My Encoding Quest“. All the work I have put is really paying off and the app is working better than I expected. Expect a roll out early next week. If you are an MKV fan and want a simple process for getting MKV’s into Media Center then stay tuned.

I also have a blog post on how I wired my house almost ready and that really got me thinking. How would I do things differently if I had were starting today with the knowledge I have now. So I am putting together a series on that topic that should hopefully help anyone thinking about taking the plunge.

I have a few other series up my sleeve but I want to build up some posts so I can publish on a regular schedule going forward. If you like what you see please pass on the link or the RSS feed.

2 Responses

  1. I'm anxious to see your MKV solution!

  2. It should be out very soon. I have been using it consistently for a week now and it's exactly what I was hoping for. I can't wait to get it out.

Leave a Reply

