• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

What’s Recording Tonight?

Jack Bauer testifyingImage via Wikipedia

Monday night has one of my favorite shows on TV (24) and one of my most disappointing shows (Heroes). I’m rooting for Heroes to turn things around. Tonight is also President Obama’s first prime time press conference so that takes care of the eight o’clock hour.

9 PM

  • 24 [HD] (FOX) – The first threat has been neutralized, I hope the next one is as interesting.
  • Heroes [HD] (NBC) – Second episode of the latest chapter. So far the storyline is reminiscent of Marvel Comics Civil War and that is not a bad thing.

10 PM

  • Trust Me [HD] (TNT) – New show on TNT that I have yet to watch. I’m sure a marathon is forth coming.

11 PM

  • The Daily Show [SD] (Comedy Central)
  • The Colbert Report [SD] (Comedy Central)

Total: 3 HR HD, 1 HR SD

What is your DVR recording tonight? Since I have plenty of space, what should I be recording?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

