• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

What’s Recording Tonight?

2-D ABC Logo used until 2006. Now a secondary ...

Sunday night is HBO night.  The only series running now is Big Love but I cannot wait for the return of Entourage.

9 PM

  • Desperate Housewives [HD] (ABC) – Still a few episodes behind so I am not sure what is happening tonight.
  • Big Love [HD] (HBO) – This is a great show with an interesting premise.  If you have not seen Big Love you should.
  • Secret Diary of a Call Girl [HD] (Showtime) – I was not sure about this show, but after I watched a few it was pretty good. Not sure if the show sticks close to the book but there are definitely some interesting scenarios for Belle and her family and friends.

10 PM

  • Brothers & Sisters [HD] (ABC) – One of my favorite shows on TV.  I always wanted a big family but watching the Walkers makes me think twice.

Total: 3.5 HR HD

What is your DVR recording tonight?  Since I have plenty of space, what should I be recording?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

