• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Post Christmas

Cover art for PGR3.

Image via Wikipedia

Well Christmas has come and go and it was another good one.  Of course since Christmas is my favorite time of year, it will be bad for me to have a hard one regardless of any gifts I may or may not receive.

I did get an upgrade to my old Zune 30 with a Zune 120.  I was back and forth on buying this for myself for a long time.  My wife got it for me and I couldn’t be happier.  I absolutely love the upgrade.  If you are in the market for a large storage MP3 player, I cannot recommend Zune enough.

I also got the Xbox 360 Wireless Racing Wheel.  I have been wanting this thing for 2 years plus.  I absolutely love racing games so I am excited to have some time this week to go back and play Project Gotham Racing 3 with my new racing wheel.  Now I am going to have to buy Forza Motorsport 2.

I hope everyone had a great Christmas.  Now back to the Media Center!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

