• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Five Weeks Later

Wow, I cannot believe it has been five weeks. The back that I developed about five weeks ago lead into a snowball of issues that eventually saw me in the hospital for 3 days. It was a perfect storm of Murphy’s Law that I am finally recovering from. I’ll save the details for another blog post on another day.

I just wanted to jump on real quick to let everyone know that I am finally back. I actually have a number of posts lined up since I was able to get some real hands on time with my media center as I was recovering. Also I have a new video planned that I hope to post next week that will help anyone that maybe taking the Cable Card plunge during or after the holiday season.

Good to finally be back.

One Response

  1. Soooooo sorry to hear about your back. That sounds awful. I lost to a water-logged windsurfer board last summer and was in bad, bad shape for a while, but I think it wasn’t as severe as your malady. Wow. Glad to have you “back”.

Leave a Reply

