• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Living With Media Center Videos Online

I have finally completed the videos that go along with my Living With Media Center posts.  Here are all of them in order.  I have also gone back and updated the posts to include the videos.  The shortcut to all the Living With Media Center` posts are on the right hand side.

I also wanted to ask if for request.  If anyone out there is thinking about Media Center and wants the answer to a particular question in video format or wants to see something in action, just let me know and I will make a video and post it.  It is always easier to see things in action than read about them.

Videos:

Media Center – Startup

Media Center – Overview

My OLD Time Warner TV

Media Center – TV

Media Center – Music

Media Center – Photos

Leave a Reply

