• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

The TV Tuners have shipped

The TV tuners have shipped and are on their way from Miami via DHL. They shipped late yesterday and are scheduled to arrive tomorrow. I will try and finish moving my cable across the room tonight so that I can be done with that.

So I should be up and running with live TV tomorrow. Once that is done I have to get WebGuide configured and get the cable cards installed. At that point my basic setup will be done. The only thing I might change are the addition of a few plugins (like the Picassa plugin) and an additional tuner.

I’m getting close!!

Leave a Reply

