• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

Still waiting on my TV Tuners

The estimated ship date on my two ATI Digital TV Tuners is still showing as March 7th on the DELL website. I called customer support to check on the order and see if there was any new information. According to the rep I spoke with the estimated ship date in his system had been updated to February 27th (aka tomorrow!!!). He also offered to try and get the order shipped next day instead of 3-5 days.

I tell you what, as a first time DELL customer I am VERY impressed and satisfied with the level of customer service I have received. It has gone above and beyond for me so far. Now granted this is in the sales cycle of my relationship with them. I hope I do not need to experience the service side, but if I do I expect and hope to get the same level of service that sales side of the house has given me so far.

Leave a Reply

