• Categories

  • Archive of Posts

My friend Thomas

This past Wednesday my friend and trusted contractor Thomas stopped by the house. Thomas is going to help me run my network cable. He has years of experience fishing cable through the wall for the cable company which a lot more than I have.

I was giving Thomas a walk through of what my intentions were with the project and I just got excited all over again. I think I am going to try and run some of the cable through the attic in anticipation so when he comes over it’s really just to fish the wire through the wall. We’ll see how far I get. The attic is hot as hell right now so it might not be that far.

It’s coming together, slowly but surely.

– A

Leave a Reply

